Donde estamos - Blue01 Stylist
1280
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1280,page-child,parent-pageid-589,cookies-not-set,qode-news-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Salones

Donde estamos

Blue 01

Cornellà de Llobregat

Centre Comercial Llobregat Centre
Ctra. Esplugues, 1
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
Tel. 93 474 36 32
cornella@blue01stylist.com

Hospitalet de Llobregat

Centre Comercial La Farga
C/ Barcelona, 2
08901 Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tel. 93 337 87 68
hospitalet@blue01stylist.com

Gran de Gracia / Bcn

C/ Gran de Gracia, 127
08012 Barcelona
Tel. 93 218 98 91
gracia@blue01stylist.com

Ausias Marc / Bcn

C/ Ausias Marc, 9-11
08010 Barcelona
Tel. 93 342 44 86
urquinaona@blue01stylist.com

Pg. Sant Joan / Bcn

Pg. Sant Joan, 116
08037 Barcelona
Tel. 93 207 74 98
psanjuan@blue01stylist.com

Poble Nou

Rambla de Poble Nou, 28
08005 Barcelona
Tel. 93 221 29 09
poblenou@blue01stylist.com

Muntaner / Bcn

C/ Muntaner, 338
08021 Barcelona
Tel. 93 201 49 52
muntaner338@blue01stylist.com

Balmes / Bcn

C/ Balmes, 44
08007 Barcelona
Tel. 93 488 36 52
balmes44@blue01stylist.com

Rubí

C/ Francesc Macià, 33-35
08191 Rubí
Tel. 93 015 09 20
Móvil: 605 95 81 85
rubi@blue01stylist.com

Molins de Rei

C/ Major, 7
08750 Molins de Rei
Tel. 93 680 22 51
molins@blue01stylist.com

Sant Boi

Victor Balaguer, 30
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Tel. 93 640 24 34
santboi@blue01stylist.com

Castelldefels

Dr. Fleming, 1
08860 Castelldefels
Tel. 93 636 40 00
castelldefels@blue01stylist.com

Viladecans

Avda. Ballester, 3
408840 Viladecans
Tel. 93 637 97 08
viladecans@blue01stylist.com

Marbella

Carlos Mackintosh, s/n
29602 Marbella
Tel. 951101997
marbella@blue01stylist.com

Marbella

Gran  Hotel Guadalpin
Boulevard Príncipe de Hohenlohe
C. N. 340 Km. 179
Tel. 647 137 288
marbella@blue01stylist.com

Blue Station for men

Muntaner / Bcn

C/ Muntaner, 338
08021 Barcelona
Tel. 93 201 49 52
muntaner338@blue01stylist.com

Cornellà

Centre Comercial Llobregat Centre
Ctra. Esplugues, 1
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
Tel. 93 474 36 32
cornella@blue01stylist.com

Hospitalet del Llobregat

Centre Comercial La Farga
C/ Barcelona, 2
08901 Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tel. 93 337 87 68
hospitalet@blue01stylist.com

Sant Cugat del Vallès

Sant Cugat Centre Comercial
Avda. Via Augusta, 2
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Tel. 93 674 05 58
santcugat@bluestationformen.com

Centro de formación y oficina

Ctra. Collblanc, 33-35
08903 Hospitalet de Llobregat
Tel. 93 447 03 87
info@blue01stylist.com